top of page

Our Team

We have created a niche for ourselves with our prompt and accurate services. We are proud to be an active member of our community. All of our clients get the personal and friendly service they deserve.

Our title and escrow departments are staffed with experienced and dedicated employees who are here to provide you with friendly and accurate services. You can email us at information@wntco.com, or a staff member at any time to find out more about what we can do for you. 

Title Team

Casey Pomeroy

Casey Pomeroy

Chf. Title Officer | Owner

casey@wntco.com

Ruben Mares

Ruben Mares

Title Processor

ruben.mares@wntco.com

Will Chubet

Will Chubet

Title Processor

will.chubet@wntco.com

_Web Profile Pic .jpg

Beth Hill

Title Processor

beth.hill@wntco.com

Kaitlyn Anderson

Kaitlyn Anderson

Escrow Team

Rhauni McLuaghlin

Rhauni McLaughlin

Jr. Escrow Officer 

rhauni@wntco.com

Celene Mincer

Celene Mincer

Escrow Assistant

celene@wntco.com

Ashlynn Gilman Profile  (1).jpg

Sara Rodarte

Escrow Assistant

sara.rodarte@wntco.com

Admin & Interns

Jennifer Busby

Jennifer Busby

Accounting & Benefits

jennifer.busby@wntco.com

Troy Shelton Profile .jpg

Troy Shelton

Ashlynn Gilman Profile .jpg

Ashlynn Gilman

bottom of page