Title and Escrow Staff

 

Our title and escrow departments are staffed with experienced and dedicated employees who are here to provide you with friendly and accurate services. Below is a list of our staff as well as local realtors we work with on a regular basis. You can email a staff member at any time to find out more about what we can do for you.

Our Staff:

Rhonda Hodges

Rhonda L Hodges, President
Senior Certified Escrow Officer
Email: rhonda@wntco.com

Rachelle Lunger

Rachelle Lunger, Manager
Chief Title Officer
Email: rachelle@wntco.com

Steve Lunger

Steve Lunger, Open Order Desk
Title Assistant
Email: steve@wntco.com

Sheryl Jackson

Sheryl L. Jackson, Title Officer
Email: sheryl@wntco.com

Heidi Froid

Heidi Froid, Receptionist
Email: heidi@wntco.com

Shelby Helton

Shelby Helton, Escrow Assistant
Email: shelby@wntco.com

Hillary Wilke

Hillary Wilke, Escrow Assistant
Email: hillary@wntco.com

Hillary Wilke

Rena Gardiner, Escrow Assistant
Email: rena@wntco.com

Hillary Wilke

Nicole Holt, Title Assistant
Email: nicole@wntco.com